Etablissement primaire et secondaire Rolle 7-11

Enseignants

Nom Prénom Courriel
Abbuehl Marc marc.abbuehl@edu-vd.ch
Amaron Emilie emilie.amaron@edu-vd.ch
Baechler Chantal chantal.baechler@edu-vd.ch
Barraud Béatrice beatrice.barraud@edu-vd.ch
Barraz Pascal pascal.barraz@edu-vd.ch
Baud Sandra sandra.baud@edu-vd.ch
Benvegnen Sophie sophie.benvegnen1@edu-vd.ch
Benvenuti José josemanuel.benvenuti@edu-vd.ch
Beuret Diane diane.beuret@edu-vd.ch
Bezençon Daniel daniel.bezencon@edu-vd.ch
Bisenz Christophe christophe.bisenz@edu-vd.ch
Bjorg Géraldine geraldine.bjorgzeugin@edu-vd.ch
Blaser Marie-Claire marieclaire.blaser@edu-vd.ch
Blaser Pauline pauline.blaser@edu-vd.ch
Borel Isabelle isabelle.borel@vd.ch
Borer Jacqueline jacqueline.borer@edu-vd.ch
Bugmann Daniel daniel.bugmann@edu-vd.ch
Campiche Véronique veroniqueanne.campiche@edu-vd.ch
Carpentier Maxime maxime.carpentier@edu-vd.ch
Castano Pietro pietro.castano@edu-vd.ch
Cecere Floriana floriana.cecere@vd.ch
Cipriano Luis luis.cipriano@edu-vd.ch
Combremont Laurence laurence.gicot@edu-vd.ch
Conti Stéphanie stephanie.conti@edu-vd.ch
Cordey Monica monica.cordey@edu-vd.ch
Dahdah Tarik tarik.dahdah@edu-vd.ch
Dahoun Jihane jihane.dahounkrenger@edu-vd.ch
De Biase Assunta assunta.debiase@edu-vd.ch
Dennig Stéphanie stephanie.dennig@edu-vd.ch
Deppierraz Véronique veronique.deppierraz@edu-vd.ch
Déruaz Nicole nicole.deruaz@edu-vd.ch
Descombaz Marielle marielle.descombaz@edu-vd.ch
Dieng Gora gora.dieng@edu-vd.ch
Dieng Yandé yandeambra.dieng@edu-vd.ch
Ducret Nancy nancy.ducret@edu-vd.ch
Favre Patrick patrick.favre@edu-vd.ch
Ferraz Sergio sergio.ferraz@edu-vd.ch
Fleury Aurore aurore.fleury@edu-vd.ch
Fleury Mattlé Manon manon.fleury-mattle@edu-vd.ch
Fradique Alexandre alexandre.fradique@edu-vd.ch
Frei Néomi neomi.frei@edu-vd.ch
Freiburghaus Kristel kristel.freiburghaus@edu-vd.ch
Gafner Valérie valerie.gafner@edu-vd.ch
Gaignat Delphine delphine.gaignat@edu-vd.ch
Gallarotti Monique monique.gallarotti@edu-vd.ch
Gallay Mathieu mathieu.gallay@edu-vd.ch
Ganz Maria-Antonia mariaantonia.ganz@edu-vd.ch
Gay Nicole nicole.gay@edu-vd.ch
Gendre Cédric cedric.gendre@edu-vd.ch
Groenendijk Milan milan.groenendijk@edu-vd.ch
Guerra Gabriel gabriel.guerra@vd.ch
Guilbert Patric patric.guilbert@edu-vd.ch
Haldemann Nicole nicole.haldemann@edu-vd.ch
Henin Valentin valentin.henin@edu-vd.ch
Horvath Alexandre alexandre.horvath@edu-vd.ch
Iseni Besjana besjana.iseni@edu-vd.ch
Jaquiéry Aurélie aurelie.jaquiery@edu-vd.ch
Jeanmonod Gaëlle gaelle.jeanmonod@edu-vd.ch
Kadriu Lindita lindita.kadriu1@edu-vd.ch
Khelifi Firdaws firdaws.khelifi@edu-vd.ch
Lanève Valérie valerie.laneve@edu-vd.ch
Léger Joachim joachim.leger@edu-vd.ch
Leite Osório Raphael raphael.leiteosorio@edu-vd.ch
Livet Didier didier.livet@vd.ch
Louedoc Nicolas nicolas.louedoc@edu-vd.ch
Melnikoff Weber Karina karina.melnikoffweber@edu-vd.ch
Mercier Eugénie eugenie.mercier@edu-vd.ch
Moreira de Sousa Adelaide adelaide.moreiradesousa@edu-vd.ch
Mottet Matthieu matthieu.mottet@edu-vd.ch
Mottet Séverine severine.mottet@edu-vd.ch
Müller Céline celine.mueller@edu-vd.ch
Pache Daniel daniel.pache@edu-vd.ch
Pakodtogo Abdoulaye abdoulaye.pakodtogo@edu-vd.ch
Paquet Gilbert gilbert.paquet@edu-vd.ch
Parmelin Sophie sophie.parmelin@edu-vd.ch
Pellaton Céline celine.pellaton@edu-vd.ch
Perez Natacha natacha.perez@edu-vd.ch
Perrottet Christophe christophe.perrottet@edu-vd.ch
Pervangher Hobeika Sophia sophia.pervangher@edu-vd.ch
Pettmann Chloé chloe.pettmann1@edu-vd.ch
Poulsen Katja katja.poulsensauerland@edu-vd.ch
Radovanovic Dragica dragica.radovanovic@edu-vd.ch
Rappazzo Letizia letizia.rappazzo@edu-vd.ch
Salmon Lucas lucas.salmon@edu-vd.ch
Sartorio Nicola nicola.sartorio@edu-vd.ch
Scaiola Christian christian.scaiola@vd.ch
Scaiola Virginie virginie.scaiola@edu-vd.ch
Schussler Daniel daniel.schussler@edu-vd.ch
Sibille Romain romain.sibille@edu-vd.ch
Simos Sonia sonia.simos@edu-vd.ch
Snoeckx Virginie virginie.snoeckx@edu-vd.ch
Tharin Armelle armelle.tharin@edu-vd.ch
Tiambo Andreia andreia.tiamboteussop@edu-vd.ch
Tikiri Banda Dilane dilane.tikiri-banda@edu-vd.ch
Trapani de Courten Alberto alberto.trapani@edu-vd.ch
Trincherini Nicole nicole.trincherini@edu-vd.ch
Vuillemin Bourhy Anne anne.bourhy@edu-vd.ch